SHOW: Do YOU Heart Hamas? Jennifer Jajeh (Episode 3 guest) @ Hollywood Fringe Festival

A scene from Jennifer Jahjeh's "I Heart Hamas" solo show.

A scene from Jennifer Jajeh's "I Heart Hamas" solo show.

Jennifer Jajeh’s The CreativeLife podcast with Jenny Yang Episode 3 is IN THE WORKS.   To hold you over until later this week, get yourself some tickets for “I Heart Hamas“!  She’ll be mounting a full run of this thought-provoking, comedic, and very personal solo show. Check out her site: http://www.ihearthamas.com

After our successful 6 week run in LA earlier this year, I Heart Hamas: And Other Things I’m Afraid to Tell You is back this June as part of the Hollywood Fringe Festival (June 9-25th). We have 6 shows -that’s ONLY SIX- throughout the festival, so get your tickets early!

Tickets are $15 and available online 

SHOW TIMES:

Thur, 6/9@7:30pm
Sun, 6/12@2:00pm
Fri, 6/17@2:00pm
Mon, 6/20@7:00pm
Tues, 6/21@7:00pm
Sat, 6/25@12:30pm

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “SHOW: Do YOU Heart Hamas? Jennifer Jajeh (Episode 3 guest) @ Hollywood Fringe Festival”

  1. Peter Kuo says :

    Hi Jenny!

    This is Peter Kuo. I just heard a pod cast, hilarious and entertaining. I don’t know if you’ve heard that the National Asian American Theater Conference and Festival is coming to Los Angeles in just a couple of weeks and I’m doing the publicity for it. I wanted to talk to you about potentially having one of the performers in the Festival be on your podcast. The two people I thought of that might be great would be Traci Kato-Kiriyama who I believe you know from Tuesday Night Cafe. She’ll be performing with Kennedy Kabasaras in a piece called PULL. Also we’re having a female Hmong Comedian from Minnesota performing, May Lee Yang.

    I know you just interviewed Jennifer about her performance in the Hollywood Fringe Festival, so maybe instead of a performer you might be interested in interviewing a panelist? We have tons Asian American Artists working in theatre who will be at the conference that might be interesting for your podcast!

    Let me know and I can help arrange something right away. You can find more info about the event at http://www.caata.net

    Thanks!

    Peter J. Kuo
    Publicist
    National Asian American Theater Conference and Festival
    peter.j.kuo@gmail.com

    (Sorry to post this on your wordpress, I couldn’t find an email address.)

Whaddya think?! Leave a Reply. Do iiiittttt.

