[Exclusive] Ryan Andreas Live Online Interactive Show: Streaming Just for the Fans!

Ryan Andreas in a recent live concert in Southern California. But soon he'll be available worldwide online!

Ryan Andreas in a recent live concert in Southern California. But soon he'll be available worldwide online!

Next Wednesday, July 6th I’ll be hosting a LIVE, interactive show with Ryan Andreas of America’s Got Talent.  We’ll be VIDEO streaming LIVE from Ustream.com so that everyone in the Ryanation can get their fix of Ryan Andreas LIVE and ONLINE.

We’ll be live-tweeting the show.  Use #ryanation to talk about the upcoming online show AND to give Ryan the questions you are dying to ask and the song requests that you’d LOVE for him to take!

If you’re excited, Facebook Like and Retweet just below! 

RYANATION LIVE!! | Wednesday, JULY 6th 2011 – 7:30 PST| 9:30 CST | 10:30 EST

Ryan Andreas’ USTREAM channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ryanation
The Facebook Event Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=225147430841045
Twitter LiveTweet Feed: #ryanationlive 

About these ads

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Jenny Yang

Standup Comic. Writer. Organizer. Daily Creative Meditator. Podcaster - 3AM Podcast with Jenny and Edren on iTunes http://www.JennyYang.TV http://www.facebook.com/jennyyangjokes http://disorientedcomedy.com http://asianbowlcuts.tumblr.com

Whaddya think?! Leave a Reply. Do iiiittttt.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: